Thank You To Our Sponsors

HighmarkDE_Pr_2c.jpg
Longwood-Foundation-logo-web.jpg
pcad.png
Please reload

Recent Posts

Kindergarten Registration Month - Schedule of Events!

November 5, 2018

 

 

INDIVIDUAL KINDERGARTEN REGISTRATION PACKETS CAN BE PICKED UP AT YOUR LOCAL LIBRARY! 

  • Saturday, November 3, 2018 | Red Clay Resource Fair at John Dickinson High School @ 10:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
     

  • Monday, November 6, 2018 | Information Session at Georgetown Public Library @ 4:00 p.m.-5:30p.m.
     

  • Saturday, November 10, 2018 | Information Session at Edgemoor Resource House @ 12:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m.
     

  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018 | Information Session at Wilmington Public Library @ 4:00 p.m.-5:30 p.m.
     

  • Friday, November 16 | Information Event at Mount Pleasant Elementary School @ 12:00 p.m.-6:30 p.m.
     

  • Saturday, November 17 | Information Session at Claymont Public Library 10:30 a.m.-11:30 a.m.
     

  • Monday, November 19 | Information Session at Milford Public Library 4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
     

  • Monday, November 19 | Information Session at Dover Public Library @ 6:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m.
     

  • Tuesday, November 20 | Information Session at Smyrna Public Library @ 4:00 p.m. -5:30 p.m.
     

  • Monday, November 27 | Information Session at Seaford Library @ 4:00 p.m. -5:30 p.m.
     

  • Wednesday, November 28 | Information Session at Milton Public Library @ 4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.
     

  • Saturday, December 1 | 16th Annual Education and Literacy Event at PAL of Wilmington @ 12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Archive